Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

If you need a truck contact Tommy Poston!! Best man I’ve ever worked with, best dealership in Tennessee!! Highly recommend!! Thanks Tommy!! Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Mike Lewis in Service is awesome. He is friendly and efficient and was very attentive to checking out my wife's Wrangler, without an appointment, and making sure she was both comfortable and confident that her Wrangler was in great shape! Thank you Mike

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I cannot say enough about how easy and seamless the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee was with Joseph. It seriously was the best car buying experience I have EVER had and I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime. If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Joseph!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Joseph Newsom was the fist person to greet us before we even made it to the door. He was not pushy, listened to our needs and budget requirements, then looked for the vehicle to match. The whole time he was going over vehicle details, Joseph engaged and took great care of the whole family. Unfortunately, they did not have the "right" vehicle for this purchase. I was so impressed from the experience that I came back a couple months later after needing to replace my truck. Once again, I stated my needs and Joseph took great care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Working with Caleb throughout the van search and purchasing process was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had. He was attentive to our needs without pressuring us to make a decision too fast. His care for his customers as real people was evident in all interactions and truly made all the difference. We were specifically looking for a Ram Promaster for a very niche purpose, to convert it into a recreational vehicle for traveling. Throughout the process, not many salesmen paid much attention to those specific needs let alone understood what we were looking for, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Best experience ever buying a car, straight to the point. Caleb was very helpful finding the right car for the wife and I. I’ll be back again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

Got a call from caleb on a vehicle i was looking at came in told caleb what i was trying to accomplish and he understood no pressure at all to buy.was going to look at other dealership before i made a decision,some salesman just got what it take and caleb is one of those people great person and one of the best salesman i have ever work with and i have seem them all.if you need a vehicle give caleb a opportunity to see if he can make your dream come true .thanks a lot caleb great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Caleb was very knowledgeable and very very helpful. I have purchased 10 vehicles in 15 years and he is easily the best I’ve ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

My recent purchase of a new Jeep Rubicon at Freeland was the best car purchase experience I’ve ever had. I have purchased several cars over the years, and Caleb Courtney was such a pleasure to work without throughout the entire process. I would recommend Caleb and Freeland to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Friendly....no pressure. A pleasure from start to stop. We are extremely glad that we discovered your dealership. Caleb was awesome.......give that man a raise. We will recommend you every chance we get. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

We bought a gently used 2017 Wrangler from Caleb at Freeland today, and it was a great (pain free!) experience! He was very knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. There was zero pressure to buy, and we left 100% satisfied in our purchase! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I have been working with Caleb for about three months trying to get back into my dream jeep after being suckered into a really bad loan on a smaller car I didn’t want. Every step of the way Caleb was kind, genuine, knowledgeable and most importantly an A+, 100% all around nice guy. He listened to, and endeavored to meet my needs. He far exceeded my expectations. My credit and down payment meant he could have just got a quick sale and let me walk out of the door, but he spent time explaining everything to me and getting me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

My girlfriend and I went to this dealership after a few failed attempts at others within the same area. After we got to talking to Caleb we knew we were at the right spot. Caleb was knowledgeable and made it possible for my girlfriend to get a new car at the rate that suited her best. I’d definitely recommend coming to this dealership if you’re looking for a new car and asking for Caleb. I’m definitely going back when I’m ready to purchase my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Caleb was a joy to work with when buying our new (to us) car. We called before we came in and let him know what we were looking for and upon arrival he had several choices ready for us! Caleb did a great job at understanding our goals and needs for our new vehicle and made the process a total breeze. This was by far the fastest and most stress free car buying experience we have ever had. We will definitely be recommending Caleb and Freeland to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

We recently moved to Nashville and found ourselves in the market for a vehicle. The car selection, ease of doing business, knowledgeable and courtesy staff resulted in such a positive experience we went back a few weeks later and traded our other vehicle in for a new one. The process was quick, they had the car options pulled up and ready to review and the sales process was expedient. Great job by the Freeland Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Caleb is a great guy and an even better salesman! He’s very personable with his customers and makes sure that they receive nothing but the best. He really helped me out by finding a great car after being in a bad car accident a few weeks prior to the purchase. He made sure that it was a smooth process and that everything went according to plan. I highly recommend this dealership, and when you go ask for Caleb Courtney!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Caleb Courtney. As soon as I walked into the Freeland Dealership I was greeted with a smile and a hand shake. Caleb was upfront, honest, and gentle. I test drove a few jeeps, we talked about some different options, and a few hours later I was driving away in a new Wrangler. I would most certainly recommend any of friends to work with Caleb. He's a good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles from a lot of different dealers.. But today I had the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. Caleb knows his vehicles inside and out so well he answered my questions before I could think of them! No pressure at all . Every part of the process was easy . I had a blast and I’m ready to Ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Caleb is a man of integrity who operates as a consultant more than a salesman and truly exhibits care for his customers. He’s our guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Caleb to purchase our family’s new van. He was very patient and knowledgeable with our many questions. He helped us find the right vehicle for our family and we are very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Had the opportunity to work with caleb in getting in a new dodge down at Freeland auto and I must say. Caleb has taken good care of me every step of the way. Showing great professionalism and customer service! Go see caleb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Today we had the pleasure of working with Caleb! He and his team took the pressure and stress out of buying a car!!! Absolutely amazing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018

I am very happy to be one of the freeland customers thank you Mr. Chris and all of the crew they are really nice and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I am very happy to be one of freeland customers The management is very great Specially Mr. Chris and all of the crew is very helpful and nice I will go every year to change my car in Freeland thank you for all of the crew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

We were so happy to have met Caleb at Freeland! Caleb listened to our interests and concerns and made us feel important. After deciding on a purchase he was able to streamline the process so it was enjoyable and fun. After finding a small issue with our new vehicle, not only did they fix it but they delivered it to us as well! Way to gain a lifelong customer! We would recommend Caleb and the Freeland team to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Thank you so much- Caleb and Lisa we sooo extremely great, Patient and very informative. They made sure everything was taken care of and I understood everything. Absolutely recommend this sales team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Caleb was very knowledgeable of his inventory coupled with my needs. He pointed me in the right directions and even game me options. This is rare these day for a saleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

After cracking the oil pan on my 07’ edge, I decided it’s time to get a new car. I had done a little looking online and knew the style I wanted. I went to Freeland auto to see some options, but knew I liked the Compass and the Remegade. Caleb was really great to deal with! He sat us down to go over my interest, then took us through the lot and showing us the different models. There was no pressure the entire time and I didn’t feel like he was pressing an upsell too much, he was more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Me and my wife was so stressed about not having another car’ Andy just called out of no where and put us in vehicle the same day. It was a blessing ‘ I appreciate Andy, Kevin and Lisa for putting us in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Andy is the best car salesman ! He went over and beyond to get us into a car . I greatly appreciate his genuine personality . He will do anything he can to make sure you leave better then the way you came in . He didn’t pick up his kid on time just to sell us a car and that’s very valued . If anyone has little to no money and desperately need help I highly recommend Andy . Andy’s manager Kevin did everything he could to get us in as well and also Lisa . I loved my experience here and would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Caleb was a breath of fresh air today! We were driving by on our way to another dealership and saw the store sign and decided to swing in. He instantly was a gem to work with... pulled up what we needed right away and was on top of our needs! I still can’t believe the first car he showed us is the car we bought today! True southern hospitality and confidence from this guy. Never would have guessed he’s been in car sales for less then a year. Next time we are in the market for a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

I have purchased a few vehicles in my day, but I have never felt more comfortable purchasing a vehicle in a dealerships than I did with Caleb Courtney! he didn’t come across to me as a typical “salesman”! He showed an interest in our family and really listened to what we needed. He wasn’t pushy!! Caleb would be the reason we would purchase another vehicle from Freeland Dodge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Caleb and the crew at Freeland weren’t pushy to make me buy. I went out a few times to test drive to make sure I loved the Wranglers as much as I thought from just seeing them, but let them know I wasn’t ready to buy just yet. Once ready, I came in and Caleb and Bob were advocates for me from beginning to end! It couldn’t have been better. I drove away in my dream Jeep today and was overly excited!!! highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I recently purchased a Jeep from Freelans CDJR. Caleb was so helpful! He’s extremely personable, listened carefully to what I was looking for and made sure I got it. He made the process easy and fun. Highly recommend him and Freeland CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Excellent customer service and experience. This is the 4th vehicle I've bought from Freeland...always treats me right and makes the experience a pleasant one. I definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Caleb Courtney made purchasing Emma's Jeep a pleasure. My goodness, he was so informative and no doubt knows his stuff. If you're looking for a new or used car or especially a Jeep . Freeland and Caleb Courtney is your guy. #jeeplife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

I recently purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan from the Freeland Chrysler Dodge and Jeep Ram in Nashville and was privileged to be helped by Caleb Courtney. To be honest, I had been dreading the car-buying experience, but Caleb did all he could to make me comfortable in the process and provide the best service possible. He went above and beyond to help me purchase the car I wanted and make sure it had the features I desired. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car, start at Freeland Dodge in Nashville and ask for Caleb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

I appreciate the professional sales service from Andy. He showed almost every car on the lot and let me test drive a couple of my top picks. After we final agreed on a number for my new car, the paper work process went fast and smooth. Again, thumbs up to Andy, Robert and Lisa for making my experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Andy was very professional and extremely helpful with my first car purchase. Also, Stephen from finance made purchasing easy and stress free. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I had one of the best car salesman in Nashville(Caleb Courtney) at Freeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thank for your patience and make sure I got the car i really want!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

Coming here was pretty nice I thank you for the help given to my friend and I loved the way Andy Chea treated us, thank you very much and may God bless you. Andy Chea is the best 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

Gracias por tu ayuda para cambiar mi carro gracias andi bendiciones.tu ayuda y la experiencia con usted fue muy buena y exelente atencion nos diste a mi familia gracias nuevamente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

La dedicación y el desempeño de Andi Chea es excelente. Ayudó a mi cuñada Carla en la compra de su nuevo carro Dodge Journey. Le recibieron su carro viejo y salió con uno de paquete.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2018

We visited the dealership...one time we found them closed when they were supposed to be open...but either way, never found the perfect match. There are so many qualified cars out there, the competition is extremely stiff and with the Internet at the buyer's disposal, it's easy to see where ALL dealerships stand on inventory and price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

The experience was fast, and everything went smoothly thanks to Andy! We are the happy owners of a new car! Look forward to visiting again for future car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Andy was so awesome with us ... My boyfriend couldn’t decide on which car he’d be more comfortable with so he let us try on a few and worked his best with our budget and got us a great deal ... We’re so thankful for his patience ... Andy you’re the best !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

We found the murano on Car Gurus and sent a message that we were interested in seeing the car. Eduardo called me the next day and we set up an appointment for the same day. My husband and I weren’t sure if we were going to buy but we were ready to if we loved the car. We test drove it and ended up loving it and buying it! Eduardo was a pleasure to work with. The process was quick and easy! Best car buying experience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Eduardo was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Roger was recommended to me by another location’s representative. I’m glad I listened. He was knowledgeable of all the vehicles. He made sure I received the best bang for my buck. He explained the entire buying process to me. All of this and it was not a long drawn out process. Definitely a win/win situation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

Chuck was awesome! The car we went to look at was being sold when we got there but Chuck went to the other location and brought us another car that met our criteria.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Fue un placer hacer trato con Andy Chea de Freeland chrysler dodge, muy buen trato y excelente servicio, explicó todo muy bien al pie de la letra. Muy contento con mi nuevo carro grasias freeland chrysler dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

My wife and I went to Freeland with very little knowledge of the car purchasing process but we knew at the time, our current car / loan situation was going to make for difficult negotiation. Despite our expectations of a nightmare, Caleb Courtney was ridiculously helpful and sympathetic throughout the entire process. Not only was he knowledgeable but he was more than willing to thoroughly explain things (sometimes 2-3 times / ways) every step of the way so that my wife and I felt comfortable and educated about every decision we were making. We had our 2 year old son with us at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

Our family had been on a roadtrip from Cherokee, NC on the way to Kansas City, MO... we were googling cars and came across a cute Chevy Spark through CarGurus. Caleb answered our emails & questions almost immediately. Once we arrived at the dealership, Caleb had my new car ready to test drive and the whole team worked quickly to get the car sold and ready for us to continue on our road trip! Freeland and Caleb made a spur of the moment sale wonderful and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler from Caleb Courtney on 5/26/18. He was super knowledgeable on Wranglers! He never made me feel pressure to purchase and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend Caleb if you are looking to purchase a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

As a first time car buyer I was admittedly pretty nervous going through the process, but Caleb and the staff of Freeland could not have been more helpful. They were patient in helping me learn the ins and outs of car buying, while also helping me trade in my current vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep Compass. I needed 4WD capabilities for the mountains where I live, and Caleb helped me find the perfect car for my lifestyle! Thanks again to everyone at Freeland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Andy gave us the best advice, help and customer service we've ever had at a dealership when buying a car! He was more than a salesperson, we had personalized attention and he got us a car that meets our needs. Great service and attention from Mike and all the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Put me in the best car for me and made sure I was satisfied! Caleb was exceptionally wonderful and thorough with my experience! 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

I really recommend Freeland Auto the service is excellent and clean the process to buy a vehicle is fast and simply awesome! We bought two vehicles and we are HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Caleb is great! He explained everything perfectly and honestly. He is straightforward and also talked to me about all the aspects of purchasing a car that even I forgot were important. Caleb is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Excellent people, Very friendly. I had a great time talking about cars. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and associates. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

I called and talked to Jeff Shipp. I told him exactly what kind of SUV I was looking for and how much I wanted to spend. Within a couple days he contacted me to come look at a few Vehicles he had selected. Was very friendly and professional. Made my car buying experience hassle free. I would recommend Jeff if youre in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Caleb, Jeff and the staff at Freeland were excellent working with me to set up a deal to get me in a new Renegade. I would definitely recommend stopping by Freeland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

The dealership has been so easy to work with. Caleb Courtney is by far the best salesman around. I felt right at home at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Thank you Caleb for providing a great customer experience! My wife and I left very happy with your professionalism and knowledge of the car. We will definitely come back to see you when we need another Jeep for our son!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

My husband and I went to this dealership looking for a jeep wrangler. It was the end of the week day, and almost time for closing. The salesman sat with us, did a test drive with us, and they walked through the buying process with us, even though they were all ready to get home. They were all very polite and helpful, and they give us a good deal. We will be going back there for another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Joseph was great with listening to my wants and finding the best vehicle for me. In all my car buying experiences, this was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

"Junior" was very courteous and knowledgeable and showed me exactly the vehicle I was looking for, Jeep Cherokee, in the exact color with so many great features. He was very patient with me, showing me the technological features and how to program the radio, etc., answering all of my questions with expertise. Junior is definitely a fine young man, an asset to the dealership. Everyone at Freeland was polite and treated me as a valued customer with kindness and respect. This was the most pleasant car deal I've ever had. I would highly recommend Junior and this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

I the person that gave us his service was Andy. He was a great sales associate. He made me a great deal with a brand new car 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

This dealership and its employees went above and beyond to help me secure a great vehicle. They communicated with me and walked me through the process. Gregorio (Jr) is a top notch salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Thank you Caleb for helping Kimmi and I find the perfect family car. We will reccomend you to everyone we know! Thanks again for your help! Beau

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

I called down looking for numbers on a Jeep. Eduardo was very helpful, thorough and efficient. He got me photos, mileage and everything about the Jeep so I could make my decision. I highly recommend Eduardo and his team, they aren’t pushy, they don’t harass you and they are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Eduardo (sales associate) was very friendly and very professional. He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we were interested in and very thorough in handling the sales transaction. He went above and beyond to locate and delivered the Jeep on time. He made the buying experience smooth and easy. I shopped around for the best price and this dealership delivered in price, service and outstanding customer service hands down. I want thank Joseph (manager) for outstanding support and professionalism. You have a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Caleb was outstanding from beginning to end. We stopped by looking only to test drive the model Wrangler to see if we preferred it over the previous model. He answered questions and was happy to assist us even though we made it clear we weren’t going to be buying right then. Over the next week we stayed in contact and even on his days off he did what he could to truly earn our business. I could’ve easily gotten the same Jeep at two other dealerships, but Caleb was the type of guy you want to buy from. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

They worked with us every step of the way. Answered any questions we had and went over every defail of my car. Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Great salesman. Would not have it any other way. Very nice and dependable. Loves people, and very considerate of others. Very straightforward and will do anything he can to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Coming straight out of college I had very little credit. Joseph helped me out in not only finding the best car for me, but the best plan to build my small standing credit. He was very personable and attentive while also being extremely professional. He took the time to walk me through everything I didn’t understand. His care and helpful nature will help my credit build for a brighter future for me. Will definitely be referring Joseph and the dealership whenever I’m given any opportunity to. Yee yee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

I bought my 2017 and 2018 Jeep from freeland auto and I didn’t get nothing but good vibes and help. Specially from Mr. Henderson and Caleb. Definitely would come in the future and buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I cannot say enough about our whole experience with these guys! CALEB made this BY FAR the best vehicle purchasing experience we have ever had!! Really! Attentive, not pushy, friendly, and super responsive to our requests. Shoutout to Kevin in finance as well!! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Alright look, I went to this dealership, Kicked the door in and screamed “yee yee!!! I’m looking for something that burns rubber and looks as majestic as a bald eagle!” Joseph looked at me and laughed, yet knew exactly what I needed. And that’s how I ended up with a Cummins. True story. Seriously tho, Great place. Great sales rep. Joseph helped with everything he could and Made a fair deal for the both of us. Thanks joseph!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I have given a 5 star rating because of the attention to detail, customer service, and overall joy Caleb brought into my experience buying a car. After searching the web for the best deals I was still afraid of buying something without knowing the details of the car and what my purchase really meant. I appreciate Caleb’s helpfulness and knowledge of the vehicles he showed me. It showed that he was passionate to help me make the best car choice for my daily life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

It’s been a great experience I’ve got here. They treated me well, and give me a great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer ship. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Need to fire Mario lol jk but great time and really thinking about buy a car for my first time great sales men y’all have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Nice used car and new cars and their service was good the facilities is nice nothing to complain. Had a great buying experience. Great costumer service. Would totally recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

The dealership was very helpful and made the car buying experience easy and less stressful. Caleb was very professional and pleasant to work with! I purchased 2 vehicles from the dealership and would do business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Helped me with every thing I needed and gave me the best service at the best price. Very helpful and I will recommend to everyone I know in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

The service was amazing; great customer service and answer all my questions. The sales reps know all the facts about the vehicles and gave me a tour to every car I asked to show me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Joseph Newsome was the best sales man I ever met he got me approved for my low credit score and helping to build my credit too . I highly recommend. Thanks Joseph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

My wife and I contacted Mr. Newsom regarding the possible trade of our 2015 Mustang GT premium. We were looking for a possible trade to a fully loaded challenger. We did not go through with the deal for other reasons. However the dealership was great easy to work with gave an exceptional trade-in value for our vehicle. I did use them as we did not go through with the deal for other personal reasons. However the dealership was great easy to work with and gave an exceptional trade-in value for our vehicle. I will definitely use them if I’m ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Joseph was very helpful and patient with us and made our experience worthwhile and memorable, I definitely will be referring my friends to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Caleb was extremely professional, honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend dealing with him if at all possible. At no point did I ever feel pressured or pushed. He was extremely knowledgable about the Jeep that I purchased and I will most definitely be sending anyone I know looking for a new car to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Had a great buying experience. Joseph was very knowledgeable, made us feel welcomed, and made the buying process easy. I will definitely recommend him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

I had an excellent experience at Freeland Auto. Caleb was very friendly, helpful, and honest! I'm so happy with my purchase and my daughter loves her 2015 Charger! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Caleb was very personable, knowledgable, and transparent. He went above and beyond to make sure I had all the information I needed to make an informed decision. Both Caleb and Bob Bomar (manager) were very patient and helpful throughout the time I was at the dealership and even after I left with the vehicle I bought. As an example of how far they went to make sure I was happy: Caleb spent an hour personally detailing my vehicle after the detailing team had gone home on a Friday night. After I left and I found single issue with the license ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Caleb is a great salesman. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. He's very honest with you and was even was able to tell me the likely hood of being approved for a loan before running my credit. Caleb and he's manager even fixed a few things wrong with the car , broken hood latch and chip in the windshield. Both where fixed in two days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

He helped me with so many questions I had. Treated me as a person not a deal. Definitely coming back. Can say the man knows his stuff. Really worked hard on meeting my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

I have been looking at Jeeps for years and could never find the right price or fit for me. As soon as I walked in to Freeland Jeep, I was greeted by Caleb and he answered all of my questions and made sure the Jeep was the right fit for me. I have been to dealers that have been pushy and rude and Caleb was the complete opposite. I’m so glad Caleb hooked me up with my new Jeep. Now I can ride in style without being broke!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Went into the dealership not expecting much with my current situation and the dealership was unbelievable... Bob and Caleb were inviting, understanding, and extremely helpful. They bent over backwards to ensure I could get what I wanted and ended up walking and driving out of there with a beautiful new Jeep. Couldn’t be more excited. Caleb is a true professional and super easy to talk to and work with. I am Jeep guy and will continue to go their way for future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

The dealer and sales person is very nice and friendly I recommend to buy a car because inside this friendly dealership I find respect and trust human rights

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Caleb is by far the best salesperson I’ve had he welcomes you with open arms and try’s his best to help find exactly what you are looking for. He isn’t that salesperson that takes you immediately to the most expensive vehicle on the lot, he will actually sit down with you and figure out what fits your taste and Freeland has a huge selection to choose from. I would definitely recommend turning salespeople down until you get Caleb because he is no doubt the right guy for the job and i give him an A+ with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Caleb Courtney is the consummate professional! My wife, son and I felt at ease with him immediately! I honestly cannot imagine going through the Jeep buying process with anyone else! I trust and value Caleb's opinion and advice! I feel like I've known Caleb for years! That's just how comfortable he made us feel as we went through the purchasing process for both my wife and son's Jeeps!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

Sales associate Caleb was incredible. From first opening the door till I drove off in my new Jeep the experience was hands down the best I have ever had a dealership.


Leave Us A Review