Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

The service dept is top notch. Over the phone, I described my issue when I scheduled my expected arrival date. They quoted me an estimated amount for the repair, which I thought was fair having shopped price elsewhere. The repair was completed quicker and for much less than had been quoted. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great service got me in an out prompt with appointment time an good courtesy

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great price for my oil change with quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Mickey McGrath was great! He let me know where every stop was on the process & walked we through the repairs done when the techs were finished. There is a lady there in the service department that I think was a manager.(at least the people at the desk seemed to look to her as if she was) She was very rude to me when I came in after having my vehicle towed there for help. I asked if they could give me an estimate on a timeframe, she never looked up from her screen and said “probably next week, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Chris and Dallas were very nice and helped me step by step. They explained to me in detail in what I needed to do to get the car that I wanted. This is my second car with Freeland in a 7 year time span. They are great! I highly recommend you go to them is you want great service and a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My service was quick and efficient. My advisor was courteous and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Imagine you are on a 10 hour road trip to Florida so that you can be at your new job as a surgeon and your Jeep breaks down (during evening rush hour) with $200k worth of orthopedic/arthroscopy equipment in it. Well, that happened. Jordan and David came to my rescue by diagnosing my car quickly and procuring me a Lyft to get my rental car. My car was fixed with in 1 week and they even arranged for a Sunday pickup. Thanks again to the team at Freeland Jeep!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Was very helpful and understanding I would totally recommend anyone to come here!! Also great And the price are great as well

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Skyler was great. Helped me get into a 2021 Dodge Durango.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Chris S. was very helpful, made the process effortless, and Freeland is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Mike and Mickey were very professional, cordial and helpful. Thank you for the good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Service is fast and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Bryan Sandoval helped us so much and now so have my dream Jeep! We may have put him through the ringer but he was transparent through the entire process. I would suggest anyone that is looking for a new vehicle come see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I worked with Dakota who I think is the best car salesman ever. He made the process of buying a car a very pleasant experience. If you are in the market to buy a car, ask for Dakota. I am pleased with my new car and have promised to tell everyone I know to stop by and meet him. Pat

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great service visit!! I was out of there in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experience at this Jeep dealership. They have been much more accommodating than the other dealerships and always very transparent. Jordan is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent and Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I went with no purpose of buying a vehicle. But after being there and watching Bert help my partner, he made it as simple as 1,2,3. He got me in the exact vehicle I wanted and I could not be happier. Thanks Bert at Freeland for making this happen!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Good work, quick turnaround 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly staff. Good selection of vehicle in different colors.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Andrew did a great job with my write up and got my car back in a timely manner. Definitely coming for service here.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Took my Dodge quad in for an oil change and tire rotation and I requested their 23 point inspection and also had both air bags replaced from the factory recall. The cost was more than affordable on the oil and tire work. The inspection checked out all clear. My Dodge is a 2007. I was very happy with Mickey McGrath. They took care of me and my Dodge, no problems. Two thumbs up to a Dodge Ram and Mickey. He is also biker friendly. A rider himself.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great service, kind employees. Fixed my jeep up fast with no problems

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My Ram had developed the " tick" and it was time to get it repaired. I have lifetime power train coverage so I contacted Freeland and Jordan started assisting me with this process. She was able to get my truck in and diagnosed in a timely manner. While awaiting approval and repairs they were able to provide me with a loaner. I basically had the top half of my engine rebuilt and that Hemi is running strong after repairs .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Went for an oil change and tire rotation on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. I figured they would fill my tires as they were below the 36 psi. How ever, my tires are now overfilled which strikes me as odd

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Easy drop off, I was kept up to date timely, and I appreciated being able to communicate via text messaging

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

This was my first visit to Freeland. I could not be more pleased with my experience. My service advisor,Mickey, was terrific. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to make a significant repair under a warranty I was not aware I had. They have restored my confidence in using a dealership for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great experience ordering my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great job as always. Great communication.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Man ole man. This is an amazing place. Kevin McFarland and the guys here did an amazing job on my wrangler. They were very kind, and friendly. They handled all made needs, and answered all my questions. I would definitely drive out of my way to go here again. Thank you Kevin and the guys at Freeland for making me feel like a friend. GOD bless you all.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Freeland CDJR always provides excellent and efficient service with a very professional and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

New to the area and new as a Ram owner. My first experience was an easy one with Freeland, needed some electronic recall fixes completed. Checking in was quick and easy, customer service was the way it should be, friendly. Was asked a time when I needed the truck back and they met that time easily. They have won my business. It’s always great to know that you have the dealership to fall back on when you need service or information. Thank you Todd

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Chris S. was amazing! Super personable and very helpful. Came home with a 2021 Jeep Renegade!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Took less time for oil change than they said it would. Used my coupon and had a speedy checkout. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Awesome job. Very professional and patient. Constantly kept me informed of status of my car. If there had been 10 stars I would have given them all!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Super kind - even though I didn’t have an appointment they ran the diagnosis and identified the problem as a software recall. Got my car back that day!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Kevin gave awesome customer service..Love love his demeanor 👍🏽👍🏽..once again Freeland Chrysler Jeep Dodge has done it again service was speedy and accurate. I didn't have to wait on my car long and received a text and call right away when vehicle was complete. The only one thing I can think 🤔of to make this experience immaculate is washing the car after service.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The people were professional and courteous. I was in and out quicker than expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Good communication skills and timely work

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

We purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Dakota - he was knowledgeable, very patient and laid back. We would recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great service. Fast and friendly!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great service, excellent to deal with. Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve made!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great service experience. Great communication, quality work resolving problems other dealer did not resolve. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Service department is very professional. They quickly diagnosed the problem and had me back on my way!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Juan our salesman was great in the buying process. We shopped several other dealerships and received the best trade in value. The entire transaction went smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

SHOUT TO THE EXCELLENT PEOPLE OVER AT FREELAND AUTO DEALERSHIP..WANT A LUXURY RIDE FOR A COMPETITIVE PRICE AND SALESMEN WILL BEAT THE COMPACTORS PRICES AND HAVE YOU HAPPY, SHIN'N ,RIDING AND GURANTEE YOU BE A COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Skyler was a fantastic help in choosing my new ride. Very easy going and not pushy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

GREAT JOB, on my truck. I Recommend EVERYONE LOOKING for a New or Used vehicle go to Freeland Automotive. Also for any service repairs. They're THE BEST!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Freeland reps are always really helpful and do what is needed for good customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I tried calling two other Jeep dealerships in my area and couldn't get any response. Then I sent a message to Freeland, and got an immediate call back with the part I wanted ordered the same day. I can't wait to get it installed. Thank you, Mr. McGrath!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Service was great this time. Last time I went it was terrible but they have corrected that and I couldn’t ask them to do any better.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Freeland Dodge did an outstanding job. I appreciate everything the company did for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Freeland a jeep has always serviced all of my jeep vehicles even the ones I did not purchase from them they gave me A -1 service their staff is excellent compassionate and knowledgeable with their experience of the needs for our vehicles I appreciate Rachael and Jordan and Micky and the new staff members thank you so very much

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very satisfied. I came in for some warranty work. I was there maybe less than hour. Rachel was very quick and to the point. They are now my preferred dealer for maintenance and repair.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Mickey is incredible helpful and friendly as are the entire staff. Every experience I had there has been professional and efficient. This is a wonderful place.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

It’s hard to say what is the best part of my experience here. But I think Mickey is responsible for 90% of it. A great disposition and awesome attitude toward getting my needs for my car taken care of. I had few special requests and they were acknowledged and followed. I noticed that the dealership, overall, was pretty busy that day and that means they are doing business. And that speaks volumes!! The service was great and the whole dealership really seemed to have their stuff together!! I won’t hesitate to return there for my service needs and when ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Service is always easy. The team is courteous and professional. I have never had any issues and will continue to bring my truck here. UPDATE: Just went back and it’s even better. Great team at Freeland

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Super nice staff. Cody in procurement struck up a conversation with me while I was waiting for my vehicle to be serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

If you need a truck contact Tommy Poston!! Best man I’ve ever worked with, best dealership in Tennessee!! Highly recommend!! Thanks Tommy!! Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I cannot say enough about how easy and seamless the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee was with Joseph. It seriously was the best car buying experience I have EVER had and I've bought quite a few cars in my lifetime. If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Joseph!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review